2022 Sponsors

PLATINUM SPONSORS
Nikolay (www.nikolay-world.com)
So Danca (www.weknowdance.com)

GOLD SPONSORS
Bloch (www.blochworld.com)
Bodywrappers (www.bodywrappers.com)
Eurotard (www.eurotard.com)
Lulli Dancewear (www.lullidancewear.com)

SILVER SPONSORS
ADS Ballroom Shoes (non-exhibiting sponsor) (www.adsdanceusa.com)
AinslieWear (www.ainsliewear.com)
Aisy Dance (www.aisydance.com)
Aluvie (New Exhibitor) (www.aluviewear.com)
AK Dancewear (www.akdancewear.com)
Ballet Rosa USA (www.balletrosa.com)
Chic Ballet (www.chicballet.com)
Covet Dance (www.covetdance.com)
Danznmotion by Danshuz (www.danshuz.com)
Dasha Designs (www.dashadesigns.net)
Danse de Paris (www.dansedeparis.com)
Energetiks (www.energetiks.com)
Fuego (www.fuegoshoes.com)
Gaynor Minden (www.dancer.com)
Girl Power Sport (www.girlpowersport.com)
Glam’r Gear (www.glamrgear.com)
Honeycut (www.honeycutoffficial.com)
Horizon Dance Bags (www.horizondance.com)
Jule Dancewear (www.juledancewear.com)
Merlet North America (www.merletdance.com)
Migaru (www.migarudance.com)
Mikelart (www.mikelart.com)
Mondor Ltd (www.mondor.com)
Oh La La Dancewear (www.ohlaladancewear.com)
Pillows For Pointes Inc (www.pillowsforpointes.com)
Russian Pointe (www.russianpointe.com)
Silky Dance (www.legwearinternational.com)
Suffolk Dance LLC (www.suffolkdance.com)
Sugar and Bruno (www.sugarandbruno.com)
Tutunyou (www.tutunyou.com)
Wearmoi (www.wearmoi.com)
Virtisse (www.virtisse.com)